fbpx

Paramount Theater
Staff

Abigail Adams, Executive Director
abigail@paramounthudsonvalley.com

George De Feis, General Manager/Booking inquiries
george@paramounthudsonvalley.com

Sharon DiPaolo, Office Manager
sharon@paramounthudsonvalley.com

Ray Wilson, Programming Advisor
ray@paramounthudsonvalley.com

Nick DiGiaimo, Technical Director
nick@paramounthudsonvalley.com

Ro-Z Edelstein, Lighting Director
ro-z@paramounthudsonvalley.com

Amanda Eddy, Box Office Manager
boxoffice@paramounthudsonvalley.com

Jane Hanley, Web Editor
jane@activevoiceny.com

Mona Smith, Development Consultant

 

Please click on any email address to contact staff member.