Paramount Theater

Abigail Adams, Executive Director

George De Feis, General Manager/Booking inquiries

Sharon DiPaolo, Office Manager

Ray Wilson, Programming Advisor

Nick DiGiaimo, Technical Director

Ro-Z Edelstein, Lighting Director

Amanda Eddy, Box Office Manager

Jane Hanley, Webmaster and Writer

Mona Smith, Development Consultant


Please click on any email address to contact staff member.