A Laurie Berkner Virtual Family Concert- Halloween Party!

October 31, 2021 at 12PM & 5PM

A live, interactive, virtual performance

Sing, dance, and play interactive games through your device with Laurie Berkner as she performs your favorite songs, interacts with you through the computer, and brings in a few surprises – from her house to yours! This special, 80-minute virtual concert event is the 9th in this popular series, and your ticket helps support the team in continuing operations during in-person concert cancellations. Watch the video.

Laurie will be doing 2 performances. Your ticket gets you dual access, so choose one or come to both! Group rates available for groups over 50, please email katie@twotomatoes.com to set up.

Join us for the hour before the concert for some fun pre-show activities and to make sure your stream is working smoothly!

Wear your costume and bring your dancin’ shoes, an animal (for your head), and your whole family! Laurie will be singing some greatest hits alongside special Halloween-themed songs.

Show runs approximately 1 hour. 12p ET, 11a CT, 10a MT, 9a PT & 5p ET, 4p CT, 3pMT, and 2pPT!

Prior to the concert, ticket-holders can access the livestream site at any time and hang out in the Virtual Lobby, where you can watch a welcome video and other Laurie Berkner music videos, shop merchandise to have or wear during the show, purchase meet and greet access, and/or find fun ways to participate in the show! You will be able to watch the livestream for up to one week after the concert is over.

We are offering discounted ($10) tickets for those who truly need a discount.

Questions? Email us at katie@twotomatoes.com

Platinum Corporate Sponsorship Package

• Recognition as corporate sponsor during pre-show announcements and on-stage introductions

• Exclusive marquis sponsorship of two shows per 88th Anniversary Season

• Recognition and targeted messaging opportunities in electronic collateral including e-blasts for the event twice per month (46,000+ reach per month)

• Banner ad on Paramount Hudson Valley website for 12 months

• 20 complimentary tickets for each show for the 88th Anniversary Season, additional tickets available at sponsorship rate

• VIP passes for Meet and Greet receptions when appropriate

• Company recognition on both full pre-show screen and digital screen in lobby for 12 months

Gold Corporate Sponsorship Package

• Recognition as corporate sponsor during pre-show announcements and on-stage introductions

• Exclusive marquis sponsorship of two shows per 88th Anniversary Season

• Recognition and targeted messaging opportunities in electronic collateral including e-blasts once per month (23,000+ reach per month)

• Banner ad on Paramount Hudson Valley website for 12 months

• 15 complimentary tickets for each show for the 88th Anniversary Season, additional tickets available at sponsorship rate

• Company recognition on both full pre-show screen and digital screen in lobby for 12 months

Silver Corporate Sponsorship Package

• Banner ad on Paramount Hudson Valley website for 12 months

• 10 complimentary tickets for each show for the 88th Anniversary Season, additional tickets available at sponsorship rate

• VIP passes for Meet and Greet receptions when appropriate

• Company recognition on both full pre-show screen and digital screen in lobby 12 months